Want to get all the latest news and new workshop updates from Artshed directly to your inbox? Sign up here.

Search the site

in

We Are Open Every Day!   Mon-Sat : 10am-5pm   Sun : 11am-4pm  (closed on Bank Holidays)  

Book a time slot here: GET CRAFTY SESSIONS

Pottery Classes

border

Showing all 7 results

Adults Ceramics Class Friday 28th June 2024

Friday 28th Jun 1:30pm to 4:00pm £35.00

Our pottery classes are perfect for all levels of ability and knowledge. Everyone is welcome! Choose one class as a taster introduction to clay, or book a few classes to […]

border

Family Pottery Gecko Project Saturday 29th June 2024

Saturday 29th Jun 2:00pm to 4:30pm £35.00

Welcome to our monthly family pottery class, running once a month on a Saturday afternoon. This is for all those potty potters out there…children and adults alike! You and your […]

border

Hare Sculpture Masterclass with Gin Durham Wednesday 3rd July 2024

Wednesday 3rd Jul 10:00am to 1:00pm £60.00

We are so lucky to have the amazing clay sculpture artist Gin Durham back to demonstrate how to make one of her characteristic sitting hare sculptures. The class is a […]

border

Adults Ceramics Class Friday 5th July 2024

Friday 5th Jul 1:30pm to 4:00pm £35.00

Our pottery classes are perfect for all levels of ability and knowledge. Everyone is welcome! Choose one class as a taster introduction to clay, or book a few classes to […]

border

Adults Ceramics Class Friday 12th July 2024

Friday 12th Jul 1:30pm to 4:00pm £35.00

Our pottery classes are perfect for all levels of ability and knowledge. Everyone is welcome! Choose one class as a taster introduction to clay, or book a few classes to […]

border

Adults Ceramics Class Friday 19th July 2024

Friday 19th Jul 1:30pm to 4:00pm £35.00

Our pottery classes are perfect for all levels of ability and knowledge. Everyone is welcome! Choose one class as a taster introduction to clay, or book a few classes to […]

border

Badger Sculpture Masterclass with Gin Durham Wednesday 9th Oct 2024

Wednesday 9th Oct 10:00am to 1:00pm £60.00

We are so lucky to have the amazing clay sculpture artist Gin Durham back to demonstrate how to make one of her characteristic badger sculptures. The class is a wonderful […]

border