Want to get all the latest news from Artshed directly to your inbox? Sign up here.

Please submit this form to leave us a review.

Search the site

in
Christmas opening times; We will close for Christmas on Saturday 22nd December @ 4.30pm. This means the last day for painting any Christmas pottery (so we can make sure its fired in time for collection before Christmas) will be Sunday 16th December.

Reviews

Check out what people say about us.
Visited us? We'd love a review from you.
border

We love hearing your view of your time at Artshed Arts. We strive to create the best environment for you and hope you have a good enough time to tell all your friends about us!

If you have an experience that doesn’t meet your expectation please send us our review and we will do everything in our ability to resolve it.

corner
corner
corner
corner

We have a fantastic time whenever

we come. Nothing is never to much bother for the staff.

on 31st May 2018
border

Fabulous things to do with all

ages- the kids loved their activities and the Friday night sessions are brilliant. We’ll be back!

on 2nd Dec 2017
border

My daughter had her birthday party

at ArtShed recently. It was perfect for what she wanted to do which was spend time with some close friends doing something she enjoys and they could all enjoy too. The bonus of course is that they also have something memorable to take away from the party!

on 11th Nov 2017
border

Half term craft were great, we

went back twice! My 4 year old loved it. Very friendly helpers.

on 26th Oct 2017
border

First time at Art Shed today

with my daughter – we spent a lovely few hours doing some super Crafts – will definitely go back!

on 26th Oct 2017
border

We have visited many times both

myself and my boys love getting crafty with painting, beading and the mini workshops. Staff are very welcoming and helpful.

on 26th Oct 2017
border

Had a great time celebrating my

daughter’s 7th birthday

on 15th Oct 2017
border

Rosanna Taylor recently taught a watercolour

workshop at the Artshed for adults and children 7+. A great success, everyone really enjoyed the lesson expressing what a great teacher she is! One of the adults said how much she had learnt about the properties of watercolour painting and that she produced her best piece of work in this class. Some other wonderful pieces of work were produced and most artists (especially the kids) didn’t want to leave! Would highly recommend this watercolour workshop.

on 22nd Aug 2017
border

We came to attend the tropical

princess workshop & my daughter loved it! Such great crafts and singing! The staff were very friendly and always around to help, great interaction with the kids as well. Cant recommend this enough, thanks for having us!

on 17th Aug 2017
border

We visited the artshed fir the

moana and Ariel workshop my little girl had the best time making the crown and necklace! Was very well organised and all the staff were so friendly and helpful we will definitely be returning fir other arts and crafts! X

on 17th Aug 2017
border

Took my daughter Sophie who's

7 to the ice princess workshop. She loved this making things and meeting the princess. All staff were friendly and helpful and would love to take her to another princess experience here in the future.

on 16th Aug 2017
border

Great day making a beach hut

smashing staff and excellent venue.

on 14th Aug 2017
border

We visited the art shed for

the Ice princess workshop.
My daughter loved it (so did I) the princesses were brilliant kept the girls well entertained ..they took the time to spend time with each child.
And helped to make the canvas & snow globe.
I was just as star struck as my daughter. I can’t recommend the art shed & staff enough .
Brilliant!!! Thank you

on 7th Aug 2017
border

We visited today for the Ice

Princess Workshop, my daughter and niece had a fantastic morning. They loved meeting Elsa and Anna but mostly making their Olaf jar and Elsa button picture. We will definitely be visiting again soon!! Thank you for a great morning �

on 2nd Aug 2017
border

Our son had a great superhero

party at Artshed, thanks to Debbie. Along with his 14 friends, he had lots of fun celebrating his 4 th birthday. Each child made a lovely superhero cape and mask. Older siblings were also occupied by painting pottery too. Highly recommend!

on 19th Jun 2017
border

Had a wonderful time here for

‘Mothers Day Crafternoon Tea’ also did some painting on pottery and paper craft (easter wreaths) all fantastic! Friendly staff and brilliant choice of crafts. Highly recommend x

on 6th Jun 2017
border

Thanks for pompom chick work shop.

Tilly loved it. X

on 14th Apr 2017
border

Fantastic place for kids and adults.

We make regular visits and always have so much fun. Wonderful staff too, always so friendly and helpful. We will be back again soon!

on 6th Apr 2017
border

My daughter came today to the

‘potty potters’ workshop and absolutely loved it. Charlotte was amazing. My daughter said “she really helped me, everyone should work with her” thanks! We’ll be back!

on 5th Apr 2017
border

Artshed hosted my daughters 7th bday

party- painting pottery pieces with 9 girls. The host was lovely (sorry can’t remember her name!) and really helpful with managing the girls, the materials and transitioning over to the bday tea. They called to let us know the pieces were ready 1.5 weeks later (as promised/ expected) and we collected the following weekend. The booking process was all very easy. Love Artshed 😀

on 17th Mar 2017
border

Fantastic pottery throwing afternoon with Jane.

Can’t recommend it highly enough. A great birthday treat, my husband and I enjoyed every minute and laughed throughout. Many thanks x

on 23rd Feb 2017
border

Lovely clay making party today for

our 9 year olds birthday. They all had a great time making their creations.

on 19th Feb 2017
border

My daughter attended a bracelet making

party at the Artshed at the weekend and loved it! Well organised and fun, the girls loved creating their own jewellery inspired and guided by the friendly staff. Would highly recommend it.

on 2nd Feb 2017
border
Loading more...